All Bank Loans are a Fraud

There is no such thing as a bank loan. All bank loans are a fraud. It is illegal for them to loan money. All mortgages are a fraud. The sub-prime crisis was a fraud. The federal debt is a fraud. All government debt is a fraud. These banksters are thieves. It is all very satanic.

About sovereigntyinternational

I am a living soul, and currently an inhabitant of the land of Texas, near Azle. I do aerospace engineering consulting, and I have dealt with law and regulations as far as aviation are concerned for over 35 years. When somebody presented this idea of sovereignty to me in the early 1990's, I told them they were crazy, but then they produced court cases that talk about it. Since then I have been investigating it and I have found that it is 100% true. We are a nation of sovereigns.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All Bank Loans are a Fraud

  1. Eldon Adamson says:

    Glenn, I have just found your site and beginning to watch your videos. They are very good.
    I am trying to help a friend with a mortgage forecloser, could you call me and chat about
    what we can do, for he is facing a sale very shortly.
    Thanks, Eldon Adamson 828 356 7990

    • Everything you need is available for free, on my private groups at yahoogroups and googlegroups called Administrating-Your-Public-Servants

      I have been out of work for over 4 years so if you want my personal attention to any matter, I will need a donation. You can contact me at engineerwin@yahoo.com for addresses to make donations, but I suggest the following;

      I recently sent out an email inviting people to get $10.00 of free bitcoin when they buy $100.00 worth at Coinbase, and now Bitcoin has hit a 2016 price high, and it is looking like it may be doing what the newsletter guy in the bottom link is saying. My previous email is below.

      Anybody who gets a Coinbase wallet and buys US$100 worth of bitcoin will get US$10 worth of free bitcoin at the following link.

      https://www.coinbase.com/join/engineerwin

      Also, this link below is selling a newsletter, and I am not recommending the newsletter but they do explain some very interesting things about some upcoming events for bitcoin, and I highly recommend you watch the video and come to your own conclusions.

      I am buying some bitcoin just to carry out some transactions to get familiar with it, and maybe it will go up in value too.

      http://www.successcouncil.com/new_law/?a_aid=5304d9378a118

      Please feel free to circulate this far and wide!

Leave a Reply

