Common Law ID Card

The ONLY way you can keep the Code Enforcers at bay is to quit giving them their identification for government employees. There are 2 sources of common law identification cards that I know of. This video explains about the NSEA.US identification card. I will be doing another video about the other ID card mentioned soon.

About sovereigntyinternational

I am a living soul, and currently an inhabitant of the land of Texas, near Azle. I do aerospace engineering consulting, and I have dealt with law and regulations as far as aviation are concerned for over 35 years. When somebody presented this idea of sovereignty to me in the early 1990's, I told them they were crazy, but then they produced court cases that talk about it. Since then I have been investigating it and I have found that it is 100% true. We are a nation of sovereigns.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Common Law ID Card

  1. Mobear410 says:

    This information is very good. thank you so very much for providing it.

  2. James Family name Pickett says:

    thank u!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Pingback: Common Law ID Card — sovereigntyinternational – New Human New Earth Communities

  4. heresay (malachi) says:

    May the Lord God, Jesus Christ, creator of all things, bless you my friend.
    Your hard work and enormous efforts and time are certainly a great help for many more than you know. I would love to take you and your wife to dinner one day.

  5. PAMELA WALKER says:

    how to contact u have court case coming up an id card is needed

  6. Candice-Madison says:

    I couldn’t find application on their website nor a mailing address. I did see the email in your video Glenn and haven’t had a response. Let me know about application. I complete my cancellation of voter registration and the Grand Jury submission. Thank you ever so much.

  7. Vicki Samsakopoulos says:

    I need a common law I. D

Leave a comment