D.I.Y. Kangaroo Courts – Subrogation

About sovereigntyinternational

I am a living soul, and currently an inhabitant of the land of Texas, near Azle. I do aerospace engineering consulting, and I have dealt with law and regulations as far as aviation are concerned for over 35 years. When somebody presented this idea of sovereignty to me in the early 1990's, I told them they were crazy, but then they produced court cases that talk about it. Since then I have been investigating it and I have found that it is 100% true. We are a nation of sovereigns.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to D.I.Y. Kangaroo Courts – Subrogation

  1. WE ARE SUPPOSE TO BE A NATION OF SOVEREIGNS , BUT WE GOT AN ARMY OF F^%$#IN NAZIS HERE THEY WEAR A BLUE UNIFORM,SOME OF THEM WEAR A BLACK CAPE , AND THE REST WEAR A SUIT AND TIE.

  2. Mobear410 says:

    Offering the amount of super information you are a true patriot and I am very happy to have found you. I think it is a great honor to follow someone as bold as you. May the Lord truly bless and protect you as those who has been controlling us will surly put their eye on you as a terrorist and seek to destroy you.

  3. Daniel Earl Parrish says:

    Thank You Sir For The Information !! It will come in very handy all the things I am learning this is good !!!!!

  4. Conrith shaw says:

    I would like to know how I can pay you monthly using other methods except Federal notes I have no income I would like to pay off or discharge my bills Gas and Electric phone bill tickets Etc

  5. Mark Pellegrino says:

    Thank you I have been learning a lot. I have even watched several of your videos more then 3x. Now I want to use my education in court but don’t know how to write these letters properly. I have tried 1 letter so far and have not received a answer. I am not sure what to do now if my letter was not formatted properly or they are doing iy intentional to railroad me. I will continue to do research but might have to reach out in email. I need to navigate myself through this”courthouse” properly. Thanks again for the videos

    • When you challenge jurisdiction they are required to prove jurisdiction. If they do not even try to prove jurisdiction, then there is ONLY 1 possible answer to that, and that is that it is not a court. You need to learn how to see what they are saying that tells you it is not a court. Many times the issues you are presenting cannot be answered without perjuring their oaths and showing that they know exactly what they are doing.

  6. Thomas says:

    This word DEMOCRACY is being used all the time in reference to our constitution however it isn’t anywhere in the document ANYWHERE.
    Last I checked we were suppose to have a republic

Leave a comment